Hiatus [2014-04-26]

This post has been kept for historical reasons.


I’ve decided to take a break from `The Penguin’ says… for a bit, maybe two or three weeks. Thoughts on Oku Hanako is still expected to remain on schedule, and hopefully The Penguin Plays will be up soon (I still have a few more things to tweak).

In the meantime, you can have a look around and sign up for email updates or subscribe to the RSS feed so you know when I start posting again.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

2 comments
  1. Take your time. I enjoy your Hanako Oku posts, and value your opinion on the Oku posts I plan to make. I may also take a two-to-three week break from making “Jackass” comments on your blog : )

    • How you describe your comments is all on you. I value all legitimate comments (and with that, regular readers), and opinions are opinions.

`$name' says...

