In public beta: The Penguin Plays ♫♪

In my anniversary post, I hinted at moving the Compositions list into a spin-off blog, and I’ve started work on it.

It’s called The Penguin Plays ♫♪ and it’s in public beta right now. (thanks to DR34DNOUGHT for suggesting the title!)

The Penguin Plays ♫♪ icon

The Penguin Plays ♫♪

It’ll be in public beta until I make my first post, at which point I’ll announce its official release here on `The Penguin’ says… .

In the meantime, head on over, have a look around, and leave me some feedback in the comments for this post.

pltgplays.wordpress.com

1 comment

`$name' says...

