Please excuse the delay [2013-12-05]

This post is kept for historical purposes.


Please excuse my tardiness for the post this week. I’m working on a rant and I need time to develop it, and apart from that, I have a lot of stuff to do this week. I may not even end up posting it until next week … or the week after. I think it might be too angry to post for the holidays. I’ll save it for next year. In the meantime, I’m working on something a little lighter, and it may even be ready for next week.

Don’t worry, I’ll be back.

2 comments
  1. aa said:

    ohhh post it now.

    • I will, once I get around to writing it coherently (the rant, I mean).
      The other post is almost ready; that’ll be my scheduled post for next week, and I just have to put some finishing touches on my secondary post for this week (should go up as scheduled, but may be a little late).
      Don’t worry, I don’t leave you guys without content for too long.

`$name' says...

