Pray For Philippines [Tech Gum]

I don’t do this very often, but I have a special connection with the Philippines and DR3ADNOUGHT asked me to spread the word.
Red Cross Deploys Delegates to Assist Typhoon Haiyan Response

Tech Gum

Two days ago, a Category 5 typhoon hit the Philippines. It entered Tacloban City, a city very close to the oceans, at a speed of nearly 300 km/h. It saddens me because my people are being pushed down once again. But, I know that we can still get back up. It’s the fighting spirit that we Filipinos have.

As a blogger, my only superpower is to spread the word. All I ask from my viewers and from the world: please pray for the Philippines.

I believe these words can summarize what message I want to send.

ourfaithisstrongerthananystormThe Red Cross is accepting donations: Donate to the victims of Super Typhoon Haiyan

Thank you very much! Your prayers and donations are appreciated.

Keep Praying!

View original post

`$name' says...

