This week’s post will be late (2013-09-24/25)

This post is kept for historical/archival purposes.


I have some work I need to finish. This week’s post will be up by Friday at 0:00UTC.
Actually, I think I’ll take a break for a week or two. Maybe three, but it shouldn’t extend that far.
Update 2013-10-15: Alright, so it’s been more than three weeks. Don’t worry, I’m not dead; I’ll be back next week.

In the meantime, go read a random post, look for Easter eggs (hint: look in the About page), sign the guestbook, and consider signing up for email notifications so you’ll know when I start posting again.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


(N.B. Thoughts on Oku Hanako will still maintain its regular schedule)

1 comment

`$name' says...

