The 20 Most Useless Websites Ever

It’s not on there, but I wouldn’t call the Instant No Button that I occasionally feature on `The Penguin’ says… useless. I don’t understand how people can afford to pay to keep these domains up!

Funk's House of Geekery

A List of Useless Webpages by APPA THE GYPSY

Believe it or not, Appa found ANOTHER 20 Useless Websites! PART TWO!!

Ok, so you are going to get to the end of this post and seriously wonder how I found all of these webpages. Some of them I just knew about. I asked people about pointless webpages, and they told me about some that they knew about. And at some point I just started googling random stuff, and that’s how I got the rest. But, believe me, the internet is full of way more useless stuff than this.

1. Is It Christmas?

http://www.isitchristmas.com/

You can see what got me onto the train of thought that led me to this post, can’t you? This website tells you if it’s Christmas or not. One day a year, the website says “YES”, every other day, it says “NO”. Useful if you’re Santa…

View original post 562 more words

`$name' says...

